Let’s talk about Once Upon a Time- Breaking Glass

I KNEW IT! I think a lot of us knew it. The Snow Queen has some connection to Emma through her time in the foster system. Just because I knew it doesn’t mean I understand it. Now that it’s been confirmed, I’m just so much more confused. I have so many questions.

How was she in this world to begin with? Where did she come from? Where did Emma’s (and Elsa’s) memories go? Why does no one remember this Snow Queen from previous curses? SO MANY QUESTIONS.

Ugh, silver lining? The small, yet deeply important Captain Swan moments. Emma really opened up to him last night. It was a huge step for her as a person and for them as a couple. HUGE.

We’ve always known that Emma’s past, her childhood, was not an easy one. We all know she’s been through hell and back to get where she is now with her family. I was so happy, for however brief it was, to see Emma with a friend. She didn’t have anyone until she met Neal when she was 18. But, for a small blip, she did. She had Lily. And now I want to know what happened to her. I want to know if she and Emma ever crossed paths again. I kind of, I don’t know, I need it. Emma needs some more friends.

She needs Regina. Or, at least, she wants to be friends with her. I’d really like to see that relationship flourish. They’ve been able to overcome so much already, they can get past the Marian issue. Maybe, I don’t know.

After the promo:

Tell me everything there is to know about the Snow Queen. Give me my answers. Don’t kill Anna. Too. Many. Emotions.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

