Let’s talk about the rest of the summer

I’ve been away on vacation, so sorry if this blog was a little quiet the last week or so! 

Now that Rookie Blue is over (sad face), I don’t have much to talk about anyway. I started a rewatch of The OC, but didn’t get very far. I need to finish Arrow and Scandal. I’ll write posts on each of those when (IF) I finish them. 

According to my trusty calendar, my first wave of Fall shows begins the week of September 15, so I’ll be blogging up a storm come then! 

Up until that point, though, I do want to do a couple of list posts (like my First Kisses and Favorite Friendship posts). It’s just a matter or figuring out what it is I want to list. If you’ve got ideas, please let me know!

Tagged , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Let’s talk about the rest of the summer

  1. You could do stuff like your favourite love-triangles, villains you love to hate, favorite/least favorite character deaths, your favorite book-to-screen adaptations and TV show couples. There’s really an endless amount of possibilities to doing lists 😀 looking forward to seeing what you come up with!

Leave a Reply

