Let’s talk about The Night Shift

I started watching it last night. I finished watching it about ten minutes ago. Then, I watched the preview for what’s to come. Let’s just say, the preview made me more emotional than the first five episodes did. And I LOVED the first five episodes.

I cannot wait to see where things go with TC and Jordan. Or with Drew and Rick now that Rick is coming home.

Needless to say, I’ve fallen in love with The Night Shift

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Let’s talk about The Night Shift

  1. I love the Night Shift as well! I just think it was a great idea to take the usual stuff we know from medical TV shows and add a twist by making it Night Shift only – I mean all the crazy things that keep happening. The characters are all amazing and I can’t wait to see where they intend to go.

Leave a Reply

