Rookie Blue Season 5

Okay, okay, okay. I am so excited. I can’t breathe. This is the best thing to grace the internet in quite sometime.

I’m so happy that Andy and Dov have each other to lean on during this time. I mean, the people they love are both fighting for their lives and they don’t have anything to do to make it better.

Some other thoughts:

-This may be the promo for the Canadian start date (which is a month before the US), but I will find a way to keep up as they start airing in May.
-This whole diner thing seems intense and I love that Andy and Dov can’t do much, if anything, about it.
-I love Gail and I am really intrigued to see why she cut all of her hair off.
-I could go either way on Holly, though. We barely got any time to know her. I’m kind of excited to see how it plays out even though I am a hardcore Chrail shipper.
-Which leads me to Chris— we didn’t get much of him, but I adore him.
-I need Sam to wake up before the end of this episode because I, like, really NEED a McSwarek scene (the McSwarek scene).
-I know Andy will be dealing with the Nick sitch, but I can’t wait for it to be a non-issue.
-I love Nick, as a character. He just really blows as a love interest. Like, seriously.
-Traci and Steve. TRACI AND STEVE! I love Steve’s character AND his relationship with Traci.
-AND OLIVER?! Holding Dov back in the hospital like only Ollie could. He’s the greatest! Oliver is sometimes the only bright light when Rookie Blue falls into a hole of depressing, dark drama.
-I AM SO EXCITED!!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

